Special Events


At Mickley Hall Shooting School we hold a selection of Special Events throughout the year. These include Demo Days from Gun Manufacturers, Selection Shoots, Masterclasses plus much more. Check out our upcoming special events below.


Saturday February 26
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Big Money Bash
Saturday March 5
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Cheshire ESP Selection
Friday March 11
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Longthorne Gunmakers Demo Day
Saturday March 12
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Longthorne Gunmakers Demo Day
Saturday April 30
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Cheshire ESP Selection
Saturday June 11
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Big Money Bash
Friday June 17
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Zoli Demo Day
Saturday June 18
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Zoli Demo Day
Friday August 12
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Caesar Guerini Flush & Demo Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Caesar Guerini Flush & Demo Day
Saturday August 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Caesar Guerini Flush & Demo Day
Saturday September 24
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Big Money Bash
No event found!
Load More


Enquire About Our Special Events